LO e desafios

Hi people, I hope you all are well. Today I’m here to show you a double LO on my Smash book. I made it to participate on 4 challenges. Wow!!!!
Here we go. The challenges are from Scrapbook Stamp Society, PPP Blog, Mari Digis Blog e Bendito Scrap. Scrapbook Stamp Society asks us to make a project using stamps and tags. For the challenge of PPP Blog we have to use a Betsie stamp and a sentiment. Mari Digis asks us to use their stamp and flowers. And, the last one but not less importante is Bendito Scrap in wich i have to make a LO on a Smash Book inspired on Project Life.
Well, my 11 year old daughter discovered the pleasure of coloring stamps. And she was very excited when I was TOP 3 on challenge #10 of PPP Blog. Me too in fact. I was very very happy. Here you can see my Top 3 project. So, my daughter said she wanted to participate on challenges too. Oh! So cute. To celebrate it, I made this LO, where I use 2 stamps (Besties and Mari Digis) colored by her.
I hope you all like it.

Oi people, hoje vou mostrar pra vocês um LO no meu Smash Book feito pra participar de 4 desafios. Os links já coloquei acima. Sãos dos blogs Scrapbook Stamp Society, PPP, Mari Digis e Bendito Scrap.
No Stamp Society eu tinha que usar carimbo mais tags, no PPP carimbo Besties e uma frase, no Mari Digis o carimbo da marca e flores e no Bendito Scrap fazer uma página no Smash inspirada no Project Life.
Eu aproveitei e criei um LO no meu smash. Minha filha de 11 anos descobriu o prazer de pintar carimbos. E ficou mais empolgada ainda porque eu fui TOP 3 no desafio #10 do Blog PP. Aí disse que queria pariticipar de desafios também, não é uma fofa?
Então eu usei dois carimbos no meu LO (Mari Digis e Besties), ambos pintados por ela. Coloquei flores, tags e me inspirei no formato do Project Life. Também coloquei um journaling contando da nova descoberta da minha filha.
Espero que gostem.
Bjs

31 comentários sobre “LO e desafios

Deixe um comentário

